B E I N M A R K E T S

The chances of making a profit on the Forex OTC markets are inextricably linked with the risk of incurring a loss

Invest with

A Regulated Broker

Invest in the financial markets with a broker regulated by the National Bank of the Republic of Belarus. A tech-oriented approach and professional customer service make BEINMARKETS an ideal platform for investment.

Operations in the Forex market are risky, the possibility of making a profit is inextricably linked to the risk of losses.

Unleash your investing appetite

Bein Markets offers you the cutting-edge services that fits your investing appetite

We always aim to give you the ultimate investing experience. Contact our helpful support team to get the right answer to your needs.

Bein Markets offers you multiple investment opportunities across a diverse range of asset classes, from Forex to stocks and energies.

Always stay connected to the market with our highly intuitive apps and an attentive support team, available during all investing hours.

ABOUT US

AT THE FOREFRONT OF TECHNOLOGY

Bein Markets is a highly tech-oriented brokerage. We are constantly innovating and looking for ways to improve our clients’ investing experience and investment conditions.

INVEST WITH GREATER CONFIDENCE

As a brokerage licensed by the National Bank of Belarus, we adhere to the Edict of the President of the Republic of Belarus No. 231 “On Carrying Out Activities in the Over-the-counter Forex Market” dated June 4, 2015 and the related regulatory legal acts, and are committed to treat our customers fairly and transparently.

SECURITY OF YOUR
FUNDS

Under our Belarus license obligations, it is our top priority to ensure all client funds are protected. As such, we hold your money away from our own funds in separate bank accounts, and take great measures to ensure all deposits are entirely secured.

METATRADER4 THE FLAGSHIP PLATFORM

The most popular Forex platform in the world. Used by millions of traders worldwide, MT4 has everything a trader needs to enter and succeed in the Forex market. Use the MT4 app to invest on the move anytime and from anywhere in the world.
  • Host of charting tools at your disposal
  • Thousands of bots & indicators
  • Complete control over your account
  • Available for Desktop, Web & Mobile

Get in touch

By clicking the "Send" button, you give your consent to the processing of personal data.

MARKET UPDATES

BeinMarkets.by is domain owned and operated by Kimbo LLC, a limited liability company incorporated and registered in the Republic of Belarus with company registration number 193295922 and registered office address at 69A-2 Minskaya str., of. 34, Kolodishchi, 223050, Minsk, Republic of Belarus, which is authorized and regulated by the National Bank of Belarus (the “NBB”) and has a special certificate of registration in the National Forex Register of Belarus, issued by the National Bank of Belarus, Certificate No.21 (UIC: 40021) dated March 11, 2020.

The payment processing of Kimbo LLC is handled by its EU subsidiary Leverate (CY) Limited, a limited liability company duly registered and existing under the laws of the Republic of Cyprus, with company registration number HE 288 882, having its registered office address at 116 Gladstonos, M. Kyprianou House, 3rd and 4th Floor, 3032 Limassol, Cyprus. Whereas Paysafe payments (Skrill and Neteller) will be handled by Kimbo LLC

Kimbo LLC currently does not offer its services to users from certain jurisdictions, such as the United States of America, Islamic Republic of Iran, and Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (DPRK).

Risk Warning:
Trading leveraged products such as Forex and CFDs involves a high degree of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You must be prepared to sustain a total loss of any funds deposited with us, as well as any additional loses, charges, or other costs we incur in recovering any payment from you. Before deciding to trade the products offered by us, you should carefully consider your objectives, financial situation, needs and level of experience. You should also be aware of all the risk associated with trading on margin.

Copyright © 2020 Kimbo LLC.  Privacy policy | Terms and conditions

B E I N M A R K E T S
Операции на внебиржевом рынке Форекс носят рискованный характер, возможность получения прибыли неразрывно связанна с получением убытков.

Совершайте операции с

компанией, которая находится
в реестре Национального
Банка Республики Беларусь

Совершайте операции на внебиржевом рынке Форекс с компанией, регулируемой Национальным Банком Республики Беларусь. Высокий технологический подход и профессиональная служба поддержки клиентов, делают Кимбо идеальной площадкой для совершения операций

Операции на внебиржевом рынке Форекс носят рискованный характер, возможность получения прибыли неразрывно связанна с получением убытков.

СОВЕРШАЙТЕ ОПЕРАЦИИ С УДОВОЛЬСТВИЕМ

Кимбо предлагает Вам передовые услуги, соответствующие вашим ожиданиям

Мы всегда стремимся дать вам максимальный опыт совершения операций. Свяжитесь с нашей службой поддержки, чтобы получить правильный ответ на ваш вопрос.

Кимбо предлагает вам множество возможностей совершения операций в различных классах базовых активов, от иностранной валюты до ценных бумаг и фьючерсов на энергоносители.

Всегда оставайтесь на связи с рынком с помощью наших интуитивно понятных приложений и внимательной команды поддержки, доступной в любое время совершения операций.

О НАС

НА ПЕРЕДОВОЙ ПОЗИЦИИ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ

Кимбо - это форекс-компания, ориентированная на высокие технологии. Мы постоянно совершенствуемся и ищем способы улучшить опыт совершения операций и условия совершения операций наших клиентов.

СОВЕРШАЙТЕ ОПЕРАЦИИ С БОЛЬШОЙ УВЕРЕННОСТЬЮ

Как форекс компания, которая находится в реестре Национального Банка Республики Беларусь, мы придерживаемся требований Указа Президента Республики Беларусь № 231 «Об осуществлении деятельности на внебиржевом рынке Форекс» от 4 июня 2015 года а также соответствующих требований иных нормативно-правовых актов и стремимся относиться к нашим клиентам справедливо и прозрачно.

БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ ВАШИХ ДЕНЕЖНЫХ СРЕДСТВ

В соответствии с нашими обязательствами в Беларуси, нашим главным приоритетом является обеспечение защиты всех денежных средств клиентов. Таким образом, мы храним Ваши деньги отдельно от наших собственных денежных средств на отдельных банковских счетах и принимаем внушительные меры для обеспечения полной их безопасности.

METATRADER4 ФЛАГМАНСКАЯ ПЛАТФОРМА

Одна из самых популярных платформ Forex для совершения операций в мире. Используется миллионами клиентов по всему миру, MT4 имеет все необходимое для того, чтобы войти и преуспеть на внебиржевом рынке ФОРЕКС. Используйте приложение MT4, в любое время и из любой точки мира.

  • В Вашем распоряжении множество инструментов для построения графиков.
  • Полный контроль над Вашей учетной записью.
  • Доступно для ПК, Интернета и Мобильных устройств.

Связаться

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», Вы даете согласие на обработку Ваших персональных данных.

ОБНОВЛЕНИЯ РЫНКА

Bein-markets.by является доменом принадлежащим и управляемым ООО «Кимбо», обществом с ограниченной ответственностью, зарегистрированным в Республике Беларусь под регистрационным номером 193295922 и юридическим адресом: 223050 Минская область, Колодищанский с/с, аг.Колодищи, ул. Минская, 69А-2, оф.34, Республика Беларусь, ООО «Кимбо» уполномочено и регулируется Национальным банком Республики Беларусь на основании свидетельства No 21 от 11 марта 2020 г.

Обработка платежей Kimbo LLC осуществляется в ЕС Leverate (CY) Limited, компанией с ограниченной ответственностью, зарегистрированной и существляющей свою деятельность в соответствии с законодательством Республики Кипр, с регистрационным номером компании HE 288 882, с адресом регистрации 116 Гладстонос, дом М. Киприану, 3-й и 4-й этажи, 3032 Лимассол, Кипр.

В настоящее время ООО «Кимбо» не оказывает услуги резидентам и гражданам США и некоторых других стран. Для получения дополнительной информации об ограниченных юрисдикциях, пожалуйста, обратитесь к нашим Положениям и условиям.

Предупреждение о рисках:
Совершение операций с беспоставочными внебиржевыми финансовыми инструментами такими как Forex и CFD с использованием при этом заемных средств, сопряжено с высокой степенью риска и может не подходить для всех клиентов. Вы должны быть готовы к полной потере любых внесённых средств, а также к любым дополнительным потерям или другим расходам, которые мы несем при взыскании с Вас любых платежей. Прежде чем принять решение об использовании продуктов предлагаемых нами, Вы должны тщательно взвесить свои цели, финансовое положение, потребности и уровень опыта. Вы также должны осознавать все риски, связанные с совершением операций на рынке ФОРЕКС.

Авторские права 2020 Kimbo LLC. Политика конфиденциальности | Правила