B E I N M A R K E T S

REGISTER

INCLUDED IN THE REGISTER OF FOREX COMPANIES OF THE NATIONAL BANK OF BELARUS

Leverate Capital Markets LLC is a company registered  in  the  Republic  of  Belarus with company registration number  193295922 and registered office  address  at  223 050 Minsk region, Kolodischi, Minskaya st, 69 A-2, Office 34, Republic of Belarus. Leverate Capital Markets LLC is authorized and regulated by the National Bank of Belarus and operates in accordance with the “Edict of the President of the Republic of Belarus No. 231, On Carrying Out Activities in the Over-the-counter Forex Market“, dated June 4, 2015, and the related regulatory legal acts.

The National Bank of the Republic of Belarus is the Belarusian regulator of brokerages offering non-deliverable OTC financial instruments.

As a regulator of the OTC Forex market, the National Bank of the Republic of Belarus lists forex companies and controls operations held by the Forex market participants, as well as takes measures to maintain efficiency, honesty, and transparency of its regulated companies’ activities.

Leverate Capital Markets LLC follows national and international principles of the AMLFT policy (Anti-Money Laundering and Financing of Terrorism).

The regulator’s website: The National Bank of the Republic of Belarus

THE GUARANTEE FUND OF THE NATIONAL FOREX CENTER

Leverate Capital Markets LLC is a member of the Guarantee Fund of the National Forex center. The Fund creates a security deposit on the accounts with special operation mode in the amount of no less than 50% of clients’ funds.

The goal of the Fund is to ensure compensations to clients of licensed brokers operating in the Forex market in the Republic of Belarus, in the event that they are unable to pay such compensation themselves.

National Forex Center Website: The Guarantee Fund of the National Forex Center

BeinMarkets.by is domain owned and operated by Leverate Capital Markets LLC, a limited liability company incorporated and registered in the Republic of Belarus with company registration number 193295922 and registered office address at 69A-2 Minskaya str., of. 34, Kolodishchi, 223050, Minsk, Republic of Belarus, which is authorized and regulated by the National Bank of Belarus (the “NBB”) and has a special certificate of registration in the National Forex Register of Belarus, issued by the National Bank of Belarus, Certificate No.21 (UIC: 40021) dated March 11, 2020.

The payment processing of Leverate Capital Markets LLC is handled by its EU subsidiary Leverate (CY) Limited, a limited liability company duly registered and existing under the laws of the Republic of Cyprus, with company registration number HE 288 882, having its registered office address at 116 Gladstonos, M. Kyprianou House, 3rd and 4th Floor, 3032 Limassol, Cyprus. Whereas Paysafe payments (Skrill and Neteller) will be handled by Leverate Capital Markets LLC

Leverate Capital Markets LLC currently does not offer its services to users from certain jurisdictions, such as the United States of America, Islamic Republic of Iran, and Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (DPRK).

Risk Warning:
Trading leveraged products such as Forex and CFDs involves a high degree of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You must be prepared to sustain a total loss of any funds deposited with us, as well as any additional loses, charges, or other costs we incur in recovering any payment from you. Before deciding to trade the products offered by us, you should carefully consider your objectives, financial situation, needs and level of experience. You should also be aware of all the risk associated with trading on margin.

Copyright © 2020 Leverate Capital Markets LLC.  Privacy policy | Terms and conditions

B E I N M A R K E T S

Свидетельство о вхождении в реестр

ВХОДИТ В РЕЕСТР ФОРЕКС-КОМПАНИЙ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОГО БАНКА БЕЛАРУСИ

ООО «Леверэйт Кэпитэл Маркетс» — компания, зарегистрированная в Республике Беларусь с регистрационным номером компании 193295922 и зарегистрированным офисом по адресу: 223050, Минская обл., Колодищанский с/c. а.г. Колодищи, ул. Минская, д.69a-2, офис 34, Республика Беларусь. ООО «Леверэйт Кэпитэл Маркетс» авторизовано и регулируется Национальным Банком Республики Беларусь и действует в соответствии с «Указом Президента Республики Беларусь № 231« Об осуществлении деятельности на внебиржевом рынке Форекс »от 4 июня 2015 года и соответствующими нормативными правовыми актами.

Национальный Банк Республики Беларусь является белорусским регулятором форекс компаний, предлагающих беспоставочные внебиржевые финансовые инструменты.

В качестве регулятора внебиржевого валютного рынка Forex Национальный Банк Республики Беларусь составляет списки форекс-компаний и контролирует операции, проводимые участниками внебиржевого валютного рынка Forex, а также принимает меры для поддержания эффективности, честности и прозрачности деятельности регулируемых форекс компаний.

ООО «Леверэйт Кэпитэл Маркетс» следует национальным и международным принципам политики ПОД/ФТ (противодействие отмыванию денег и финансированию терроризма).

ГАРАНТИЙНЫЙ ФОНД НАЦИОНАЛЬНОГО ФОРЕКС-ЦЕНТРА

ООО «Леверэйт Кэпитэл Маркетс» регулярно делает взносы в Гарантийный фонд Национального Форекс-центра.

Целью Фонда является обеспечение компенсаций клиентам форекс-компаний, легально работающих в Республике Беларусь, в случае, если они не могут сами выплатить такую компенсацию.

Bein-markets.by является доменом принадлежащим и управляемым ООО «Леверэйт Кэпитэл Маркетс», обществом с ограниченной ответственностью, зарегистрированным в Республике Беларусь под регистрационным номером 193295922 и юридическим адресом: 223050 Минская область, Колодищанский с/с, аг.Колодищи, ул. Минская, 69А-2, оф.34, Республика Беларусь, ООО «Леверэйт Кэпитэл Маркетс» уполномочено и регулируется Национальным банком Республики Беларусь на основании свидетельства No 21 от 11 марта 2020 г.

Обработка платежей ООО «Леверэйт Кэпитэл Маркетс» осуществляется в ЕС Leverate (CY) Limited, компанией с ограниченной ответственностью, зарегистрированной и существляющей свою деятельность в соответствии с законодательством Республики Кипр, с регистрационным номером компании HE 288 882, с адресом регистрации 116 Гладстонос, дом М. Киприану, 3-й и 4-й этажи, 3032 Лимассол, Кипр.

В настоящее время ООО «Леверэйт Кэпитэл Маркетс» не оказывает услуги резидентам и гражданам США и некоторых других стран. Для получения дополнительной информации об ограниченных юрисдикциях, пожалуйста, обратитесь к нашим Положениям и условиям.

Предупреждение о рисках:
Совершение операций с беспоставочными внебиржевыми финансовыми инструментами такими как Forex и CFD с использованием при этом заемных средств, сопряжено с высокой степенью риска и может не подходить для всех клиентов. Вы должны быть готовы к полной потере любых внесённых средств, а также к любым дополнительным потерям или другим расходам, которые мы несем при взыскании с Вас любых платежей. Прежде чем принять решение об использовании продуктов предлагаемых нами, Вы должны тщательно взвесить свои цели, финансовое положение, потребности и уровень опыта. Вы также должны осознавать все риски, связанные с совершением операций на рынке ФОРЕКС.

Авторские права 2020 ООО «Леверэйт Кэпитэл Маркетс». Политика конфиденциальности | Правила