B E I N M A R K E T S

Why Bein Markets ?

BeinMarkets was founded by veterans of the currency market with years of experience in the field. Our mission is to provide an accessible and easy-to-understand investing experience for clients of all levels.

As a subject of the OTC Forex market regulated by the National Bank of the Republic of Belarus, we offer our clients a reliable investment interconnected system, where they can choose from a wide range of instruments to achieve their investment goals.

With our selection of desktop, web and mobile investment terminals, we always strive to stay at the forefront of investment technology with regular software updates and technical support.

And finally, when investing with BeinMarkets you become part of our friendly environment where you can get live human support from colleagues who understand you at any time.

NEGATIVE BALANCE PROTECTION

In the event that market volatility does not allow the client to maintain a positive balance on his / her investment account, we automatically replenish the balance to 0, and the client does not need to pay anything for this.

MEMBERSHIP OF THE GUARANTEE FUND OF THE NATIONAL FOREX CENTER

We are a member of the Guarantee Fund of the National Forex Center.

Risk Warning: Operations in the Forex market are risky, the possibility of making a profit is inextricably linked to the risk of losses.

BeinMarkets.by is domain owned and operated by Leverate Capital Markets LLC, a limited liability company incorporated and registered in the Republic of Belarus with company registration number 193295922 and registered office address at 69A-2 Minskaya str., of. 34, Kolodishchi, 223050, Minsk, Republic of Belarus, which is authorized and regulated by the National Bank of Belarus (the “NBB”) and has a special certificate of registration in the National Forex Register of Belarus, issued by the National Bank of Belarus, Certificate No.21 (UIC: 40021) dated March 11, 2020.

The payment processing of Leverate Capital Markets LLC is handled by its EU subsidiary Leverate (CY) Limited, a limited liability company duly registered and existing under the laws of the Republic of Cyprus, with company registration number HE 288 882, having its registered office address at 116 Gladstonos, M. Kyprianou House, 3rd and 4th Floor, 3032 Limassol, Cyprus. Whereas Paysafe payments (Skrill and Neteller) will be handled by Leverate Capital Markets LLC

Leverate Capital Markets LLC currently does not offer its services to users from certain jurisdictions, such as the United States of America, Islamic Republic of Iran, and Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (DPRK).

Risk Warning:
Trading leveraged products such as Forex and CFDs involves a high degree of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You must be prepared to sustain a total loss of any funds deposited with us, as well as any additional loses, charges, or other costs we incur in recovering any payment from you. Before deciding to trade the products offered by us, you should carefully consider your objectives, financial situation, needs and level of experience. You should also be aware of all the risk associated with trading on margin.

Copyright © 2020 Leverate Capital Markets LLC.  Privacy policy | Terms and conditions

B E I N M A R K E T S

Почему именно "Леверэйт Кэпитэл Маркетс"?

Форекс-компания “Леверэйт Кэпитэл Маркетс” была основана ветеранами внебиржевого валютного рынка Форекс с многолетним опытом работы в этой сфере. Наша миссия — обеспечить доступный и легко понятный опыт совершения операций клиентов всех уровней.

Благодаря нашему выбору настольных, веб- и мобильных терминалов мы всегда стремимся оставаться на передовом рубеже технологий, регулярно обновляя программное обеспечение и оказывая техническую поддержку.

И, наконец, при совершении операций с Леверэйт Кэпитэл Маркетс вы становитесь частью нашей дружественной среды, где в любое время вы можете получить живую человеческую поддержку от коллег, которые вас понимают.

ОТРИЦАТЕЛЬНАЯ ЗАЩИТА БАЛАНСА

В случае, если волатильность не позволяет клиенту поддерживать положительный баланс на его/ее аккаунте, мы автоматически пополняем баланс до 0, и клиенту не нужно за это ничего платить.

ВЗНОСЫ В ГАРАНТИЙНЫЙ ФОНД НАЦИОНАЛЬНОГО ФОРЕКС-ЦЕНТРА

В соответствии с законодательством Республики Беларусь, наша компания регулярно делает взносы в гарантийный фонд для обеспечения безопасности маржинального обеспечения клиентов.

Операции на рынке Forex рискованны, возможность получения прибыли неразрывно связана с риском потерь.

Bein-markets.by является доменом принадлежащим и управляемым ООО «Леверэйт Кэпитэл Маркетс», обществом с ограниченной ответственностью, зарегистрированным в Республике Беларусь под регистрационным номером 193295922 и юридическим адресом: 223050 Минская область, Колодищанский с/с, аг.Колодищи, ул. Минская, 69А-2, оф.34, Республика Беларусь, ООО «Леверэйт Кэпитэл Маркетс» уполномочено и регулируется Национальным банком Республики Беларусь на основании свидетельства No 21 от 11 марта 2020 г.

Обработка платежей ООО «Леверэйт Кэпитэл Маркетс» осуществляется в ЕС Leverate (CY) Limited, компанией с ограниченной ответственностью, зарегистрированной и существляющей свою деятельность в соответствии с законодательством Республики Кипр, с регистрационным номером компании HE 288 882, с адресом регистрации 116 Гладстонос, дом М. Киприану, 3-й и 4-й этажи, 3032 Лимассол, Кипр.

В настоящее время ООО «Леверэйт Кэпитэл Маркетс» не оказывает услуги резидентам и гражданам США и некоторых других стран. Для получения дополнительной информации об ограниченных юрисдикциях, пожалуйста, обратитесь к нашим Положениям и условиям.

Предупреждение о рисках:
Совершение операций с беспоставочными внебиржевыми финансовыми инструментами такими как Forex и CFD с использованием при этом заемных средств, сопряжено с высокой степенью риска и может не подходить для всех клиентов. Вы должны быть готовы к полной потере любых внесённых средств, а также к любым дополнительным потерям или другим расходам, которые мы несем при взыскании с Вас любых платежей. Прежде чем принять решение об использовании продуктов предлагаемых нами, Вы должны тщательно взвесить свои цели, финансовое положение, потребности и уровень опыта. Вы также должны осознавать все риски, связанные с совершением операций на рынке ФОРЕКС.

Авторские права 2020 ООО «Леверэйт Кэпитэл Маркетс». Политика конфиденциальности | Правила